District/CCSP Staff


Leslie Brezicka

District Clerk


Matthew Olson

319 Watershed Coordinator/CCSP Technician


Kelly Cooper

CCSP Farm Manager​


Kelsey Hedlund

District Technician

NRCS Staff


Jacob Johnson

District Conservationist


Mark Welter

Wild Rice CDU Supervisor

Partner Staff


Amy Gnoinsky

NDASCD Farm Bill Specialist

Board Members

Board Members

Duayne Baldwin, Joe Breker, Rhonda Throener, Eric Delahoyde, and Roger Zetocha (not pictured)

Looking for our full contact information? If so, please view the contact page.

Quick Contact

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032
View Map

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3

Latest News & Updates

Helping Hands for Farm Lands
Posted on 01-22-2020

2019 Achievement Award
Posted on 12-05-2019

Welcome New District Conservationist - Jacob Johnson
Posted on 11-22-2019

View All

find us on facebook

About Us

It is the goal of the Wild Rice Soil Conservation District to educate and help the local land users (for conservation of soil) right here in Sargent County. We do this by offering a variety of services and making available various technical, financial, and educational resources.


USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

Get Social:

Contact Info

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3
Click here to email

Copyright © 2019 Wild Rice Soil Conservation District & its licensors