Staff

District/CCSP Staff

Leslie

Leslie Brezicka

District Clerk
leslie.brezicka@nd.nacdnet.net

Matthew

Matthew Olson

319 Watershed Coordinator/CCSP Technician
matt.olson@nd.nacdnet.net

Kelly

Kelly Cooper

CCSP Farm Manager
coop@notillfarm.org​

Charles

Charles Faber

District Technician
charles.faber@nd.nacdnet.net


NRCS Staff

Patrick

Jacob Johnson

District Conservationist
jacob.johnson1@usda.gov

Blaze

Blaze Jones

Soil Conservationist
blaze.jones@usda.gov

Mark

Mark Welter

Wild Rice CDU Supervisor
mark.welter@usda.gov


Partner Staff

James

James Winther

NDASCD Farm Bill Specialist
james.winther@nd.nacdnet.net


Board Members

Board Members

Back Row L To R: Joe Breker, Roger Zetocha. Front Row L to R: Duayne Baldwin, Ronda Throener, Eric Delahoyde


Looking for our full contact information? If so, please view the contact page.

Quick Contact

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032
View Map

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3

Latest News & Updates

Annual Tree Sale Day
Posted on 05-26-2021

Now Hiring
Posted on 04-28-2021

Red River Basin Wildlife and Water Quality Enhancement Pilot Program
Posted on 03-26-2021

View All

find us on facebook

About Us

It is the goal of the Wild Rice Soil Conservation District to educate and help the local land users (for conservation of soil) right here in Sargent County. We do this by offering a variety of services and making available various technical, financial, and educational resources.

Notice:

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.

Get Social:

Contact Info

8991 Hwy 32 Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6226 Ext 3
Click here to email

Copyright © 2019 Wild Rice Soil Conservation District & its licensors